top of page

The Beauty of Spring

May 11th, 2019


Finally, it looks like Spring has arrived. We had two huge snowfalls in April. One in the middle of the month and one at the end here in Chicago and neighboring towns. The climate is definitely changing.

Now in May, let's focus on the beauty around us (not that Winter can't be breathtaking at times with fluffy snow packed on the branches, glimmering icicles hanging from the roofs) and breathe in the scent of flowers as they mesmerize us with their colorful wonders

. These days I won't leave home without my camera. I want to make sure I can capture the picturesque views that lie ahead of me wherever I go.

I hope you find as much pleasure as I in this season of warmth and new growth. Enjoy!




18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page